Last week’s Audible releases included the following Forgotten Realms anthologies:

Realms of Valor (1993)
Realms of Infamy (1994)
Realms of Magic (1995)
Realms of the Underdark (1996)
Realms of the Arcane (1997)
Realms of  Mystery (1998)
Realms of the Deep (2000)
Realms of Shadow (2002)
Realms of Dragons (2004)
Realms of the Elves (2006)
Realms of War (2008)
Best of the Dead (2010)



Reprint collections:

Best of the Realms (2003)
Best of the Realms Book 2:  The Stories of Ed Greenwood (2005)
Best of the Realms Book 3:  The Stories o f Elaine Cunningham (2007)


One of my stories is included in all but three of these:  Realms of the Elves, Realms of the Dead and Best of the Realms Book 2: The Stories of Ed Greenwood.